Oscilloscope Pro V2.6

The last few updates have been focusing on optimisation and bug fixes.  So you will have not seen much in the way of new features.

There is one outstanding problem which I am looking into.  The application seems to crash when the help button is pressed on a Droid incredible.  I’m interested to see if anyone else has had this problem at all??

If any of you have any features you would like adding, just give me a email and I will look into them.  Although any updates may be slower now, as I am away travelling.

Thanks to the people supporting me, I hope you are enjoying it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

