Whats going on???

Ok people, it’s been a little quiet here so here’s what I’ve been up to.

I’ve been developing a frequency analyser to go along with the current Oscilloscope application. Although I am putting a lot of effort into making this different and the best analyser on the android platform.  So more news to come about the new SpecScope!!

I will be revisiting the Oscilloscope with a whole new version, which makes use of the new developments I have made with the SpecScope. So expect a fast more responsive Oscilloscope with more features!!!

If anyone would like to be  a Beta tester for these applications feel free to email me.

Thanks!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

